Sacramental Preparation: Fall 2016 update

Registration for First Reconciliation Preparation is CLOSED.


Preparation classes for the Sacraments of
Confirmation and First Eucharist are open to all children in grade 2 and older. There
will be a parent information meeting for these sacraments on 
November 29 at 6:30 pm. Registration may be completed following the meeting, provided you bring:
 – candidate’s Baptism certificate (original or copy)
 – registration fee of $25 ($40 for 2 or more)
 – We would also appreciate receiving a photo of the candidate with the name on the back.


Important dates:
Candidate Enrollment at all Masses Dec. 3/4
Session 1: Tue. Dec. 6 or Thu. Dec. 8
Session 2: Tue. Jan. 10 or Thu. Jan. 12
Session 3: Tue. Mar. 7 or Thu. Mar. 9
Session 4: Tue. Mar. 28 or Thu. Mar.30
Session 5: Tue. Apr 25 or Thu. Apr. 27
Session 6: Tue. May 9 or Thu. May 11
Session times are 6:30-7:30. (Session 6 may be longer).


Please do not register unless you plan to attend all 6 sessions.
The date of the Confirmation Mass will be determined in consultation with the new Archbishop.